To the Knesset Web Site in English To the Knesset Website in Hebrew To the Knesset Website in Arabic decoration
    Current Knesset Members

Current Knesset Members of the
Twentieth Knesset
  By ABC Key Roles Factions Year of Birth Women Government Replacements Phone/Fax  
Knesset Members by Parliamentary Group


Zionist Camp

Joint List (Hadash, Raam, Balad, Taal)

Yesh Atid

Kulanu Chaired by Moshe Kahlon

Habayit Hayehudi Chaired by Naftali Bennett


United Torah Judaism

Yisrael Beitenu



State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2016, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: