To the Knesset Web Site in English To the Knesset Website in Hebrew To the Knesset Website in Arabic decoration
    Current Knesset Members

Current Knesset Members of the
Nineteenth Knesset
  By ABC Key Roles Factions Year of Birth Women Government Replacements Phone/Fax  
Replacements Among Knesset Members

16/2/2015 Hillel Ilan Horowitz (HaBayit HaYehudi) replaced Uri Orbach
1/1/2015 Lior Edri (Shas) replaced Aryeh Deri
18/12/2014 Yuval Zellner (Kadima) replaced Israel Hasson
14/12/2014 Raleb Majadele (Israel Labor Party) replaced Binyamin (Fouad) Ben-Eliezer
5/11/2014 Leon Litinetsky (Yisrael Beitenu) replaced Gideon Sa`ar
6/8/2014 Alex Miller (Yisrael Beitenu) replaced Carmel Shama Hacohen
22/6/2014 Yoav Ben-Tzur (Shas) replaced Ariel Atias
10/6/2014 Carmel Shama Hacohen (Likud Yisrael Beitenu) replaced Reuven Rivlin


State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: