To the Knesset Web Site in English To the Knesset Website in Hebrew To the Knesset Website in Arabic decoration
    Current Knesset Members

Current Knesset Members of the
Nineteenth Knesset
  By ABC Key Roles Factions Year of Birth Women Government Replacements Phone/Fax  
Current Government

Key: Blue IconMK (male) Key: Pink IconMK (female) Key: Gray IconMinister who is not an MK

Government Ministers
Benjamin Netanyahu   Prime Minister , Minister of Communications

Yitzhak Aharonovitch   Minister of Internal Security
Uri Yehuda Ariel   Minister of Housing and Construction
Naftali Bennett   Minister of Religious Services, Minister of Jerusalem and Diaspora Affairs, Minister of the Economy
Meir Cohen   Minister of Welfare and Social Services
Gilad Erdan   Minister of Internal Affairs
Yael German   Minister of Health
Yisrael Katz   Minister of Transportation and Road Safety
Uzi Landau   Minister of Tourism
Sofa Landver   Minister of Immigration and Absorption
Yair Lapid   Minister of Finance
Avigdor Liberman   Minister of Foreign Affairs
Limor Livnat   Minister of Culture and Sport
Tzipi Livni   Minister of Justice
Uri Orbach   Minister for Senior Citizens
Yaakov Perry   Minister of Science, Technology, and Space
Shai Piron   Minister of Education
Silvan Shalom   Minister of National Infrastructure, Energy, and Water, Minister of the Development of the Negev and Galil, Minister of Regional Cooperation
Yair Shamir   Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Yuval Steinitz   Minister of Intelligence , Minister of Strategic Affairs, Minister of International Relations
Moshe Ya`alon   Minister of Defense

Deputy Ministers
Ofir Akunis   Deputy Minister in the PMO and Liaison Between the Knesset and Government
Eli Ben-Dahan   Deputy Minister of Religious Services
Tzachi Hanegbi   Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tzipi Hotovely   Deputy Minister of Transportation and Road Safety
Fania Kirshenbaum   Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
Mickey Levy   Deputy Minister of Finance
Avi Wortzman   Deputy Minister of Education


State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2014, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: