To the Knesset Web Site in English To the Knesset Website in Hebrew To the Knesset Website in Arabic decoration
    Current Knesset Members

Current Knesset Members of the
Nineteenth Knesset
  By ABC Key Roles Factions Year of Birth Women Government Replacements Phone/Fax  
Women Knesset Members

Michal Biran (Israel Labor Party)
Ruth Calderon (Yesh Atid)
Karin Elharrar (Yesh Atid)
Rina Frenkel (Yesh Atid)
Zehava Galon (Meretz)
Gila Gamliel (Likud - National Liberal Movement)
Yael German (Yesh Atid)
Tzipi Hotovely (Likud - National Liberal Movement)
Yifat Kariv (Yesh Atid)
Fania Kirshenbaum (Yisrael Beitenu)
Adi Koll (Yesh Atid)
Sofa Landver (Yisrael Beitenu)
Aliza Lavie (Yesh Atid)
Orly Levi-Abekasis (Yisrael Beitenu)
Limor Livnat (Likud - National Liberal Movement)
Tzipi Livni ( Hatenua Chaired by Tzipi Livni)
Merav Michaeli (Israel Labor Party)
Shuli Moalem-Refaeli (HaBayit HaYehudi)
Miri Regev (Likud - National Liberal Movement)
Michal Rozin (Meretz)
Stav Shafir (Israel Labor Party)
Ayelet Shaked (HaBayit HaYehudi)
Orit Strock (HaBayit HaYehudi)
Penina Tamanu-Shata (Yesh Atid)
Shelly Yachimovich (Israel Labor Party)
Tamar Zandberg (Meretz)
Hanin Zoabi (National Democratic Assembly)


State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: