Parliamentary Groups

Yesh Atid

More Information on Yesh Atid

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753333

Current Composition in the Knesset

Chairman: Ofer Shelah
Number of Seats: 11
Current Knesset Members:
Meir Cohen   Karin Elharrar   Yael German   Haim Jelin   Yair Lapid  
Aliza Lavie   Mickey Levy   Yaakov Perry   Shai Piron   Yoel Razvozov  
Ofer Shelah  

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: