Parliamentary Groups

Hatenua Chaired by Tzipi Livni

More Information on Hatenua Chaired by Tzipi Livni

Contact Information

Telephone: (02) 02-6753333

Current Composition in the Knesset

Chairman: Meir Sheetrit
Number of Seats: 6
Current Knesset Members:
Tzipi Livni   Amram Mitzna   Amir Peretz   Meir Sheetrit   Elazar Stern  
David Tsur  

State Symbol - Menora and Olive Branches
© Copyright 2015, all rights reserved to the State of Israel or to third parties as detailed in this link.
We welcome your Suggestions and Comments. Email: